Busy in the Bathroom

So it’s a been a bit since the last post but I’ve been busy. Busy in the best way: with art projects! Recently I got to do another wall mural on a bathroom wall in my friend’s home. You may remember the last one. It was a mummy wall with the little guy unraveling all over the room. The new one is all about beards. Take a look:

IMG_1288

I plan to do a little more work but thought it would be nice to share. Below are some shots of it in progress and some of me working on it to give you a little idea of the scale. Thanks a million to my pal Cory for letting me do this and getting these great pictures!

IMG_1282IMG_128420141016_140426201410169514020820141016_140242

2 thoughts on “Busy in the Bathroom

Leave a Reply

