Pharaoh Herbert walks these walls

Over the summer, a friend of mine bought a house and asked me if I wanted to help paint inside. My immediate thought was to put some cartoon nonsense on a wall and luckily for me, this friend had no issue at all with that.942371_390749677693966_565727436_nBefore moving I was unable to get this bad boy finished but thanks to a holiday trip home and several hours set aside for painting, the work is done! I present to you now the wonderful Mr. Pharaoh Herbert (from in progress to finished):

SAM_0689SAM_0690SAM_0691SAM_0693SAM_0701The proud new owner of this mural is quite happy with him too.SAM_0697And as usual, I’m happy I finished something.SAM_0699

15 thoughts on “Pharaoh Herbert walks these walls

  1. Pingback: Busy in the Bathroom | pastramibasket

Leave a Reply

