Working on the works

randomSo I’ve been absent for a while but I’m hoping to turn that around. At first I was getting more sucked into a project and then for a while there I was left unable to draw. Now I’m back and with a head full of ideas. However, a lot of these are outside the normal realm of what the ol’ PB has contained in the past. I’ve finally started work on a comic that I’ve been thinking about for a couple years, working on another comic project with someone else, coming up with new cardboard art ideas, been commissioned to work on a calendar for someone, and even tossing around color scheme ideas. Going forward I hope to share bits of all this work as I go and as the moments strike I will still try to toss a few cartoons and ramblings here, too. Maybe even revisit some old posts and illustrate them for re-posting. All that said, above are a couple old things and a few glimpses at work to come. Take a look, I hope something sparks curiosity for you and keep checking back for more.

2 thoughts on “Working on the works

  1. You forgot to mention how you’re helping the Winter’s Night Corp re-imagine the Game of Life. Thad said that you’re doing a great job on the board.

Leave a Reply

